13 Beat Rhythms:- Uniform Subdivision

Beat Subdivision By 3

000-101-001-001-011-011-001-011-001-101-000-100-110    First recommended on Thursday, March 31, 2011 4:43:35 AM by David Luebbert

000-111-010-010-010-110-100-010-100-011-100-001-100    First recommended on Wednesday, April 20, 2011 1:26:04 AM by David Luebbert

010-111-011-011-011-111-000-101-111-110-110-000-111    First recommended on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 12:57:45 AM by David Luebbert

011-101-110-101-010-110-000-110-011-011-101-011-010    First recommended on Tuesday, August 19, 2014 2:41:29 PM anonymously

100-101-110-010-100-000-110-000-011-101-000-001-000    First recommended on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 7:51:08 PM by David Luebbert

101-101-001-000-100-000-100-110-001-001-001-100-011    First recommended on Friday, April 8, 2011 11:42:16 PM anonymously

110-010-010-010-010-011-101-001-110-101-001-110-111    First recommended on Saturday, June 21, 2014 12:20:51 PM by David Luebbert

111-000-111-111-101-001-111-001-101-010-111-111-001    First recommended on Friday, February 11, 2011 3:35:18 PM by Peter Ward

Beat Subdivision By 4

0001-0111-0101-1111-0111-1110-1011-0010-0000-0010-1011-1101-0001    First recommended on Sunday, April 3, 2011 1:25:33 AM by David Luebbert

0001-1011-0011-1011-0011-0101-1110-1001-1000-1101-0111-0101-0100    First recommended on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 12:05:42 PM anonymously

0110-1001-1101-1001-1101-1011-1001-0010-0100-1011-0101-0110-0011    First recommended on Sunday, December 13, 2015 9:13:34 AM by David Luebbert

0111-0010-1011-1111-1010-0000-1000-0010-0010-0111-1001-1101-1101    First recommended on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 9:21:28 PM by David Luebbert

1000-1011-0000-1010-1001-0010-1101-1100-1011-0001-1111-0010-1111    First recommended on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 8:56:27 AM by David Luebbert

1000-1111-0001-1001-0100-0011-0111-0011-1011-0010-0111-1010-1001    First recommended on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 4:16:29 AM by David Luebbert

1010-0010-0001-0101-0010-1001-1000-1111-1100-0100-1111-0001-1001    First recommended on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 6:35:40 PM by David Luebbert